Wearing my madden flats to the farm isn’t one of my better ideas

When our operations manager encouraged me to join the farm visit, I immediately said yes. I’ve been working here for two months now and I’ve yet to visit a single farm.
After stepping on cattle poop and being stuck in the mud, I then regretted my decision. I think I would’ve been better off in the office.
I’d love to have the opportunity to visit the farm soon but hopefully not when I’m wearing my office clothes and Steve Madden Shoes.

2015/01/img_1685-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

